2019 Main Results


Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Oaks 6
Eagles 1
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Bobcats 3
Eagles 12
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Bobcats 3
Eagles 10
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Eagles 0
Seals 9
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Bears 0
Eagles 4
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Oaks 2
Eagles 0
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Eagles 5
Expos 7
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Eagles 2
Expos 2
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Eagles 1
Seals 6
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Bears 0
Eagles 4
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Oaks 0
Eagles 1
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Eagles 1
Bobcats 4
 
Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Eagles 0
Expos 4